AGO Election Results

There were no objections to the proposed slate of officers, so the slate is elected by acclamation.

Please welcome Sheila Bristow as dean, and Cheryl Drewes as subdean, both in new positions. Sandra Tietjen will continue as treasurer, and I (Thomas Clark) will continue as secretary and webmaster.

Michael Menne joins the board as an at-large member along with continuing members David Dahl and Satya Jaech.

Leave a Reply