Executive Committee

In accordance with the National Bylaws of the American Guild of Organists , the Tacoma AGO chapter has determined that the executive committee consists of four officers elected to two-year terms, the immediate past dean, and four members at large with staggered four-year terms.

OfficeMemberTerm Expires
DeanWyatt SmithJune 30, 2026
Sub-Dean and Program Chair
Secretary and Web ManagerThomas ClarkJune 30, 2026
TreasurerSandra TietjenJune 30, 2026
Member at largeJanet RegierJune 30, 2026
Member at largeMichael MenneJune 30, 2026
Member at largeVan HardisonJune 30, 2028
Member at largeWill StuivengaJune 30, 2028