Induction of Officers at End of Year Party

David Dahl, Paul Thornock, Sandy Tietjen, Sheila Bristow, and Thomas Clark

On Monday night, May 21, 2018, the Tacoma AGO Chapter inducted new officers and members of the executive committee. New officers include, from left to right, David Dahl, Member-at-Large, Paul Thornock, Dean, Sandy Tietjen, Treasurer, Sheila Bristow, Sub-Dean, and Thomas Clark, Secretary. In absentia, Satya Jaech and Cooper Sherry were inducted as board members at large.

AGO members enjoy delicious food and drink at the Thornock home

Our hosts for the occasion were Dean Paul Thornock and his wife Nancy, who graciously opened their home and prepared a sumptuous spread.

Many thanks to the Thornock family for their hospitality.  Thanks also to outgoing officers and board members Una Hwang, Naomi Shiga, and Curt Sather.

Leave a Reply